ARIFON Olivier

ARIFON Olivier

Collaborateur scientifique

Olivier.Arifon@ulb.ac.be

CHARDONNENS Anne

CHARDONNENS Anne

Chercheure

Anne.Chardonnens@ulb.ac.be

DANG Thi Viet Hoa

DANG Thi Viet Hoa

Doctorant - WBI

Thi.Viet.Hoa.Dang@ulb.ac.be

DE WILDE max

DE WILDE max

Suppléant

Publications, thèmes de recherche

FIEDLER Anke

FIEDLER Anke

Collaborateur scientifique

Anke.Fiedler@ulb.ac.be

GASPARD Jeoffrey

GASPARD Jeoffrey

Post-Doc (ULB)

Publications, thèmes de recherche

HARDY Margaux

HARDY Margaux

Doctorant

Publications, thèmes de recherche

HENRIQUE PEREIRA Fabio

HENRIQUE PEREIRA Fabio

Collaborateur scientifique

Fabio.Pereira@ulb.ac.be

HUBAIN Raphaël

HUBAIN Raphaël

Doctorant

Raphael.Hubain@ulb.ac.be

JENARD Jérémy

JENARD Jérémy

Assistant

Jeremy.Jenard@ulb.ac.be

KERFS Philippe

KERFS Philippe

Collaborateur scientifique

philippe.kerfs@ulb.ac.be

LITS Brieuc

LITS Brieuc

Assistant

Publications, thèmes de recherche

MAROYE Laurence

MAROYE Laurence

Doctorant-chercheur

Publications, thèmes de recherche

NAHJARI Nadia

NAHJARI Nadia

Assistante

Nadia.Nahjari@ulb.ac.be

NGUYEN Yen Nhi

NGUYEN Yen Nhi

Doctorant

Nguyen.Yen.Nhi@ulb.ac.be

N'SANA BITENTU Pierre

N'SANA BITENTU Pierre

Doctorant

Pierre.NSana.Bitentu@ulb.ac.be

OLEART Alvaro

OLEART Alvaro

Doctorant

Alvaro.Oleart@ulb.ac.be

SEBUSHAHU Fidèle

SEBUSHAHU Fidèle

Doctorant

Fidele.Sebushahu@ulb.ac.be

VAN NESTE-GOTTIGNIES Amandine

VAN NESTE-GOTTIGNIES Amandine

Doctorante

Publications, thèmes de recherche

WU Lei

WU Lei

Doctorant

lei.wu@ulb.ac.be

BURNIER Cassandre

BURNIER Cassandre

Assistante

Publications

COECKELBERGS Mathias

COECKELBERGS Mathias

Assistant

Mathias.Coeckelbergs@ulb.ac.be

DE MAEYER Juliette

DE MAEYER Juliette

Collaboratrice scientifique

Publications

ELONGO LUKULUNGA Vicky

ELONGO LUKULUNGA Vicky

Collaborateur scientifique

Vicky.Elongo-Lukulunga@ulb.ac.be

FIERENS Marie

FIERENS Marie

Chargé de recherche

Marie.Fierens@ulb.ac.be

GONCALVES DE ARANJO Stéphanie

GONCALVES DE ARANJO Stéphanie

Chargé de recherche FNRS

Publications, thèmes de recherche

HENGCHEN Simon

HENGCHEN Simon

Collaborateur scientifique

Publications, thèmes de recherche

HERMAND Marie-Hélène

HERMAND Marie-Hélène

Collaborateur scientifique

marie-helene.hermand@ulb.ac.be

JACQUET Antoine

JACQUET Antoine

Aspirant (FNRS)

Publications, thèmes de recherche

KARACA Yasemin

KARACA Yasemin

Post-Doc (DRI)

KONDRATOV Alexander

KONDRATOV Alexander

Post-Doc (ULB-IHECS)

MALCORPS Sylvain

MALCORPS Sylvain

Assistant

Sylvain.Malcorps@ulb.ac.be

MISTIAEN Valériane

MISTIAEN Valériane

Chercheur

Valeriane.Mistiaen@ulb.ac.be

NGANGUM Peter Tiako

NGANGUM Peter Tiako

Doctorant

pngangum@ulb.ac.be

NSENGIYUMVA Venant

NSENGIYUMVA Venant

Doctorant

Venant.Nsengiyumva@ulb.ac.be

PERCASTRE MENDIZABAI Salavador Jose

PERCASTRE MENDIZABAI Salavador Jose

Doctorant

Salvador.Percastre.Mendizabal@ulb.ac.be

TIXIER Florian

TIXIER Florian

Assistant

Florian.Tixier@ulb.ac.be

WIARD Victor

WIARD Victor

Doctorant

Publications, thèmes de recherche